get it here:
release date:

July 22, 2008


The Hard Lessons – B & G Sides

  • A1. The Painter (Intro)
  • A2. Dee and Be Scene
  • A3. Don't Shake My Tree
  • B1. The Sound of Coming Down (Intro)
  • B2. Everything Away
  • B3. I Like Your Hair Long
  • C1. Go Die (Intro)
  • C2. 12345678
  • C3. Come Back To Me
  • D1. Teenage Girls Hold The Keys To The World
  • D2. The Sound Of Coming Down
  • D3. The Painter

Donny Brown - Producer, Drums, Background Vocals